top of page

Sgefwrjtitawioawti - A Skit

Weeeeeoooooo Weeeeeeoooooo Weeeeeooooo


*police voice*

Ma'am we got a call about a break-in. We're here to check things out.


*old granny voice*

Yes, dear there's a young man inside who I don't know. Please get him out!!


*police voice*

As you say ma'am.


door breaking sound


*young man in boxer shorts voice*

What the- Who are you dude?!! Why'd you break down my door?!!


*police voice*

Son, we know you're not supposed to be here. Now come along with us to the station and we can talk about stuff. I'm sorry about this escapade, ma'am.


*young man in boxer shorts voice*

What?! What in the name of god are you talking about dude??!! THAT'S MY HOUSE!!! I'll tell you truth! This lady doesn't like me playing loud music everyday so she's done this so that she can break all my Cd's!


*police voice*

It's alright, son. We'll talk at the station.


police voice drags young man in boxer shorts voice down the path to the police car 


*police voice*

You have a good evening ma'am!


*old granny voice*

Yes, thank you, dear!


police car drives away


*old granny voice*

muhahahahahahaha muhuhahahahahahaha...

:-P

Recent Posts

See All

An Op-Ed (of sorts)

A friend of mine recently told me I'm too sure of myself. It was a passing remark in reference to a random joke, but it still stuck with...

Comments


bottom of page